ISSA World Cup Series 2024

The ISSA World Series 2024 consists of 7 separate meets. If a competitor does not participate in some of the meets, the result for this meet(s) will be zero. The World Series overall result is the sum of the 2 best meet results for each competitor regardless of the number of events completed (points per meet = meet result of a single meet). The competitor with most points is the winner of the World Cup Series 2024 and declared the ISSA Speed Skydiving World Cup Series Champion 2024. For Details see the ISSA World Series Rules 2024 (PDF for Download).

Events & Organisers

World Series Overall Ranking 2024

Generated by wpDataTables
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is ScoringSystems.png
Scoring System Providers

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.