ISSA World Series 2023

The ISSA World Series 2023 consists of 5 separate meets. If a competitor does not participate in some of the meets, the result for this meet(s) will be zero. The World Series overall result is the sum of the 2 best meet results for each competitor regardless of the number of events completed (points per meet = meet result of a single meet). The competitor with most points is the winner of the World Series 2023 and declared the ISSA Speed Skydiving World Series Champion 2023. For Details see the ISSA World Series Rules 2023 (PDF for Download).

Overall Winners

Events & Organisers

World Series Overall Ranking 2023

Generated by wpDataTables
Scoring System Providers

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.